Local Rep

Please contact your local representative of Versa-Brix® thin brick inlay systems, concrete form liners, concrete art, concrete stains and other Architectural Polymers products for your precast, tilt-up and cast-in place concrete construction needs.

 

 

AP MAIN CORPORATE OFFICE 

 

Architectural Polymers

1220 Little Gap Road

Palmerton, PA 18071

Phone: 610-824-3322

Fax: 610-824-3777

 


Versabrix M & Elastomeric Architectural Formliner Inside Sales

Rick Fasching

Phone: 610-824-3322 x 12

rickf@apformliner.com


Contractor Formliner Inside Sales

Tara Wentz

Phone: 610-826-4579 x 12

twentz@apformliner.com


HIPS & ABS for Tilt-up, Precaster and Contractor Formliner Sales

Kevin Hunsicker

Phone:  610-826-4579 x 10

kevinh@apformliner.com

 

*Please contact your local sales representative listed below.

 


 

AP MANUFACTURER'S REPRESENTATIVES

 

Central & Mid-West Region - Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, South Dakota, Tennessee & Wisconsin

Kevin Schrock

P.O. Box 23

13189 44th Avenue

Lamont, MI 49430

Phone: 616-350-0779

kschrock@apformliner.com


Southeast Region - Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina & South Carolina

Chris Gibbs

4810 Nantucket Trace

Cumming, GA 30040

Phone: 470-302-1700

chrisg@apformliner.com


Northeast Region - Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia & West Virginia

Joshua Hepler

1035 Little Gap Road

Palmerton, PA 18071

Phone: 484-464-1967

joshuah@apformliner.com


West Region - Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington & Wyoming

Marshall Walters

1220 Little Gap Road

Palmerton, PA 18071

Phone: 610-824-3322

marshall@apformliner.com


City of Chicago

Bricks Incorporated-Thin Brick Sales

Brent Schmitt

3425 S Kedzie Ave

Chicago, IL 60623

Phone: 773-523-5718

bschmitt@bricksinc.net


New England(Precast)

A.L. Patterson

Mark Porreca

300 Ben Fairless Drive

Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Toll free: 800-332-7090

Phone: 215-736-2030

markp@alpatterson.com

www.patterson-online.com