COVID-19

3/23/2020

As our production schedule continues to churn on at plant locations the Architectural Polymers team has moved our sales, project management and administrative functions to remote locations. Production & scheduling offices will remain staffed. 

Although AP offices will scarcely be occupied, you will still be able to reach us as you normally would by calling the main number.  There will be no change in response and communications because our IT system allows us to work as a virtual office.  Sales people still have their individual cell phones as well as an office extension that connects to their cell phones.  Everything will remain as it was.  If you are in an area severely affected with shutdowns and/or limiting restrictions you will still be able to advance your work with AP.  If for any reason AP plant locations close, project management and administrative functions will continue to operate. Please note AP personnel contact details below:

 

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Tara Wentz

APT PM

102

twentz@apformliner.com

Nate Strohl

APT PM

103

Nates@apformliner.com

Jake Horn

APT PM

109

Jakeh@apformliner.com

Kevin Hunsicker

APT PM

110

Kevinh@apformliner.com

Angela Leyfert

Accounting

115

angelal@apformliner.com

Dan Turner

AP Production

113

Dant@apformliner.com

Mike Komala

AP PM

116

MikeK@apformliner.com

Rick Fasching

AP PM

112

Rickf@apformliner.com

Mike Nevil

AP PM

118

Mnevil@apformliner.com

Cheryl Mueller

Operations

124

Cherylm@apformliner.com

Jessica Rehl

Scheduling

117

Jessicar@apformliner.com

Marshall Walters

Sales

111

Marshall@apformliner.com

Kevin Schrock

Sales

128

Kschrock@apformliner.com

Carey Cornwell

Sales

125

Careyc@apformliner.com

Clyde Ellis

Sales

126

Cellis@apformliner.com



 

3/20/2020

The Governor of Pennsylvania has declared Architectural Polymers a ‘Life Sustaining Business’ in the state of Pennsylvania due to its manufacturing capabilities, equipment and potential readiness to combat the global pandemic crisis.

We remain safely staffed and working to fill current orders of form liner and other essential materials, assuring clients there will be minimal interruption to their projects as needed once the emergency recedes.